Catty on the Catwalk Part 1: Collars And Cute Meets Cat

Kitty-Kat here.  I found the greatest cat collars on Etsy! And I’m starting a thing called Cute Meets Cat. Now before we check out the awesome cat collars I found, here are a few awesome cat toys I came across.

Oh man! I adore Oreos! Puffy is black and white like an Oreo. What could be better than a chocolate sandwich cookie stuffed with catnip creme? 😉  They’re from the Etsy shop Brumby’s Yarns.

Cat Oreos- Organic Catnip Cat Toys- Set of Two

If your a donut lover these cat toys will sure hit the spot! For you and the cat, because they’re stuffed with organic catnip! 🙂

These are from Brumby’s Yarns as well.

Cat Toy Doughnut Organic Catnip Cat Toy

Oh my goodness! I shrieked when I saw these! I am a HUGE cupcake lover!!!!!! These are even stuffed with catnip! What’s not to love?

Cat Cupcakes- Organic Catnip Toys

And now for cat fashion! The first thing that caught my eye was this beautiful handmade crocheted Shades Of Blue cat collar from Brumby’s Yarns. (I love that Etsy shop. I’m not going to link to it again, since I have 2 times already.) If you don’t want your cat sneaking up on birds, then this is a good collar for your cat, as it has a bell.

Oh, I love love love this collar! So chic! So summery! From OnlyCats.

Cat Collar - Mini Dot-N-Square Aqua, Blue Cat Collar, Kitten Collar, Breakaway Cat Collar, NO.3

I love polka-dots! This would look great on Puffy! See it here.

Cat Collar - Handmade - Mink spotty fabric design

I don’t really like the tag, but the collar itself has a great print! See it here.

Safety cat collar - Personalized Name Charm - Pet Tag - Cat Tag - Antique Brass - Red Roses

Oh, come on. I’m not believing all the awesome cat collars I’m finding! I just adore mint green, and the studs add a cool character. See it here.

Mint Green Studs Cat collar

I can’t resist polka-dots- especially in yellow. Find it here.

Cat Collar - Yellow Polka Dots

I just love cheveron, and since it is “in” why not get this fabulous green cheveron cat collar?

Find it here.

Cat Collar - Green Chevron

And now I’m finishing up with the greatest cat collar of them all…… The Paris Skyline Cat Collar!!! I love Paris! And Paris-themed cat stuff is a MUST! It even comes with a tiny Eiffel Tower Charm!

Paris Skyline Cat Collar with Eiffel tower charm

Here’s a look at that tiny charm that is so adorable!

And now for Cute Meets Cat.

https://i0.wp.com/farm9.staticflickr.com/8205/8173657744_8811861a08.jpg

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The most adorable little kitty-witty boo boo in da whole world!!!!! Ok, sorry about that. So, that ends the post for today. Come back tomorrow for Catty On the Catwalk Part 2 and another Cute Meets Cat picture!

Kitty-Kat

One thought on “Catty on the Catwalk Part 1: Collars And Cute Meets Cat

Leave a comment